-
WELCOME
  ®
Natural. Pure. Effective
  Naturals

Jamaica, Plain MA 02130
66A South St

Faith's

 


  



Where Nature Meets Beauty
  365 Days Of Luxurious Skin and Hair Care


REVIEWS

I have had so many natural deodorants fail me and my armpits, but then came Faith's Naturals natural deodorant and changed my life!  Please do yourself a favor a purchase their natural deodorant.  I have fallen in love with my deodorant.  I know it's going to be the end of the road soon, so I have to repurchase.  I selected the baby powder scent.  I'm going to try the other scents too.  I also purchased the acne body wash, which smelled so amazing! it made the whole house smell like heaven! lol,  I didn't break out while using it either! Great products.... I will be purchasing more from her.  She has excellent customer service and my package came right away!
Katrina 3/2/2017

I love all your feminine line of products, but this feminine oil, pum pum oil is out of this world amazing, it's a oil but it's not greasy and I truly, truly feel such a positive energy every time I use it, sometimes I even put it in my hair lol.
Sabrina T.2/28/2017

I purchased Faith's natural deodorant and could not be more happier. It keeps you dry and is aluminum free without all the unnatural chemicals and scents. I highly recommend this product.

-Dawdu 2/4/2017

I couldn't be happier with the customer service, nevertheless, your products. The "Man butter" is a very rich and deeply conditioning product I highly recommend it for men with dry skin especially in the winter and dry climates.  I found right after showering to be the best (no more dry/itchy skin!) I have been using your anti-aging facial cream for about 4 months now and I have noticed my skin being rejuvenated and moisturized with less blemishing (absorb fast and not oily).  Keep up the fantastic work.
C.G 2/2/2017
Love your products!
Tracy Rich 1/31/2017

I went home Sunday night and literally couldn't wait to use the scrub on my entire body, you know how things always feels good on your hands but when you put in on your body it's different. Well let me tell you the My Pleasure body scrub had my skin feeling like pure silk, I mean the shine, the softness.  I am truly impressed with the quality of the products. I will be returning for the entire set soon.
Eileen T 12/5/2016

So I had to see what everyone has been experiencing and loves so much about the products.  I ordered for the first time and so far the products don't seem to be harsh to my face haven't been using that long so maybe by the end of the month results will show and the pum pum wash like Wow! will try some others.
Lakeisha M.12/5/2016

Thanks for my little mini pampering, the Island mango scrub has done my skin wonders, I no longer has scales on my skin, lol thanks again.
Amiya R. 11/26/2016

I have been using the Treasured moments feminine wash for 4 days now and I am amazed at the results, it truly keeps you fresh and clean and the scent is light and fresh.
Karen J. 11/26/2016

My son decided this deodorant for me. Love it. Shouts out to Ms.Faith and Crew. Also to Ms. Tayla Andre.

Lorisa H. 11/12/2016


I loveeee the turmeric soap for the face.  Has cleared up scars and made my face so bright and smooth.  Can't live without it.

Camille Staco 11/10/2016


This feminine wash is off the hook,my boyfriend even says he noticed the difference (wink wink) I absolutely love this stuff and will be coming back for more

Jasmine F 10/24/2016



Good Evening Faith,
I just want to thank you so much for sending the bump spray and beard oil. The back of my fiancé's head looks so much better. It healed very well. 
Your products are amazing! :-)
Thank you again,
Danielle 9/26/2016


Hello Faith, Yesterday I brought a item of yours. I am so amazed using it this morning. I smell like strawberries😊 I am very impressed.

Bettina F. 9/20/2016


Purchased the Mango soap scrub at the event on Truman Highway. I LOVE it! Next up the Pumm Pumm wash :)

Donna Bowen 8/29/2016


Your moisturizing body butter has been a lifesaver for both myself and my children skin.  We all suffered from really dry skin and since using your body butter the dry scales that we once had is now completely gone, just soft smooth skin and love the baby fresh scent of it as well.

Deloris G. 8/23/2016


I am really diggin this "Man Butter" smells really good and my lady loves it on me.  Got it at the shop, just want to encourage you to continue on your journey. Blessing.

King IAM 7/30/2016


Faith's Naturals skin care and hair products have really been working for my skin.  I have seborrheic dermatitis, eczema and can't use peppermint oil.  Faith's Naturals was kind enough to customize my order just for my needs.  I think I have found just what works for me!! Thank you Again Faith's Naturals. #lifetimecustomer

Sheronda Walker 7/26/2016



I bought a few body sprays and I am in love! The fragrances are so light but sensual. I feel like a lady when I wear it.  I was also given a sample of the bath salt. OMG my skin felt so good! it smelled amazing and made me feel so relaxed.  Thank you so much for everything.  I can't wait to try more of your products.

Chante T. 7/16/2016


I always go to the shop to purchase your products, but I had to let you know that my skin feels so darn good, sometimes when I touch my skin I can't believe it's mines, because of how super soft it is.  I use your Island Mango Blast everything, scrub, souffle, body oil, soap if  you made it in water I would use it too lol. Non of the products are greasy it just melts right into your skin and the after effect is freaking fantastic.

Paula L. 7/4/2016


So for the last 3 months I have been using the replenishing hair growth oil and I am extremely please with the outcome, my edges are growing in, my hair is healthier and shinier. 

Chantel G. 6/12/2016


Been using the feminine wash now for about 3 months and there is a significant difference. Love it.

Lorraine w 5/27/2016


I purchased your deodorant because I heard about it on the radio and was looking for something that would last at least to the end of my work day.  Your deodorant goes beyond the 24 hours. Had to leave work on a business trip and I was surprised the scent was still there the next day. I will be trying more of your items soon. Nadine C. 5/22/2016


Received my Mother's day deluxe package, so in love with all your products, love the my pleasure souffle, perfume, body oil, OMG!!! wow I smell like heaven. Best part it stays on all day.  Since Monday not one person has passed by without asking me what I have on. This is my new signature scent, and that soak divine, the name fits it so well, I already ordered a full size.

Isodora 5/11/2016 


I can not get enough of your moisturizing body butter, been using it since summer 2015, my skin loves it. Simply the best.

Zane B 4/21/2016 


Girl, let me tell you this herbal shampoo is the business. I have loose natural hair and when I tell you my curls were poppin, they were poppin. I love it will be back for more, oh I met you at the minority business expo.

Arianna Thomas 3/20/2016


Super excited about the renew me hair butter, yes it did just that renewed my hair.

Isabella E. 3/6/2016

 

I have been experiencing pain in the bottom of my right foot for some time I've went to the doctor and they could find anything wrong with it they suggested I use some over the counter creams to take away the pain that didn't work for me then I tried the pain away healing balm and it work like magic I will be using it for now on thanks faithsnaturalsbeauty

Linda 3/6/2016

 

The pain away was applied to my aching ankles and the pain had subsided. I have recommended this my mother and she used it for her feet and knee's and was very pleased with the results as well. Also the body butter scent smell so nice and it helps my dry skin. I am so greatful to faith and new products. Customers for life.

Janice C.

2/24/2016

 

The pain away balm is superb applied it to my aching ankles and can immediately felt it working, woke up the next day and didn't feel the pain, have been suffering with this ache for awhile.You have a longterm customer here.

Paul coyle 2/22/2016

 

I Really enjoyed  the divine queen's bath soak, I felt so relaxed and it smells oh so good, great product.

Shirlaine  R.  2/22/2016

 

I love supporting my sister and in return receiving products that make me feel wonderful

Curtis 2/12/2016


Well Deserved your products are AMAZING!!! I love my skin and made a great choice trying you out!! Thanks

Jerusha C 2/7/2016


I love Faiths all natural products! This is life

Kheisha Reid 2/1/16


I have been using your replenishing hair oil and body butter since august of last year, there has been a significant change in both my skin and hair, i absolutely love your products. Keep up the great work

Daffney S 1/25/2016


I used the coconut hair and body pomade on my skin it made it shine and also smells amazing love it.

Linda w. 1/24/2016


I purchased the body butter and some shampoo, I am pleased with the timeliness of the shipment and the quality of the products. I would recommend that everyone try it out for themselves.

Micheal B 1/21/2016


I'm in LOVE @faithsnaturals her rose infused body oil, soap and candle is amazing, the deodorant is the ONLY deodorant i use!

Tayla Andre 1/14/2016


AMAZING PRODUCTS AND SERVICE

I received the deluxe set as a christmas gift, talk about WOW everything in this pretty, pretty basket smells and feels amazing, i will be back for more.

ashlee 12-25-2015


I love and enjoy the pleasure souffle!! My husband loves my goddess waist bead! thank you Faith your the best!

Siobhan A. 11/27/2015


ISLAND MANGO BLAST SCRUB AND SOUFFLE!!!

These products are great use both of them, when you rub the scrub on your body right before you come out the shower it makes your body feel extra smooth and once you add the souffle you feel relaxed and they smell amazing, you will be in heaven trust i love it.

Linda W. 11/24/2015


came home to this GOODNESS, i had to take a bath right away. This stuff right here SMELLS AND FEEL AMAZING!!! all my husband kept saying is what do you have on. I got the my pleasure souufle, matching body oil, treasured moment intimate wash, lavender body scrub and the amazing island mango blast souffle.

Mary Q. 11/24/2015


LOVE LOVE LOVE the cashmere dreams perfume roller, amazing scent I will be stocking up!!!

Jasmine E. 11/22/2015


Faith great meeting you Saturday the 14th at the strand theater you have such a loving spirit, i love all your products, the moisturizing body butter, wow i never knew shea butter could be so good and it smells awesome, love the treasured moments wash. hope you make it in a bigger bottle soon, i am already trying to hide it from everyone in my home.

Evita Boston ma 11/18/2015


Wow!!! amazing body/feminine wash i normally don't even write reviews but base on the results i had using this treasured moments intimate wash i am truly amazed, i felt clean and fresh excellent products plus it's all natural, this one is a keeper for me. thanks faith keep going i love it.

Natalie L. 11/11/2015


Amen! I am totally in love with this freaking renew me hair butter, my hair has never ever felt so moisturizing like cotton candy. wow I am going to stock up on this stuff, Faith please keep making this one even if it's just for me.

Tiffany D.


Faith, thanks for the love that you put into making my basket, both my husband and I love your products he has finished his body scrub and started looking for mines which i had to hide, I love the scent of the men's sensual body scrub I know he will love it as well, and I love my gift thanks

love Guanita T


"Love the body butter! it does what it says it does. very effective."

returning customer Serlaine R

ok this is the scrub of all scrubs Faith's grapefruit scrub I don't even need any lotion once I am done. amazing I have found my new body crave.

-Betsy J. mass.


The blossom of roses souffle and matching soap is absolutely amazing makes my skin soft and smells beautiful.

- Emily


Purchased these items from my friend's all natural products and I'm in love! The body butter is amazing. — with Faiths Naturals.

- Melanie


LOVE the grapefruit scrub and body butter.... Its a must have!

- Tracey


I been using the body butter. It's Amazing ..takes dark marks off feet & elbows. The Hair Oil is another Must.. Made my hair feel so soft along with nice shine. Thanks Faith.

- Shirlane


You go girl!

- Marilyn


Love the hair oil and Shea butter is great.

- Kay


Purchased the My Pleasures body oil and matching souffle from faith's naturals and wow, amazing, smells divine my husband tells me i smell great how soft my skins feel

i will be a returning customer.

-Sabrina (boston)


Ok i have tried tons of shea butter before....but nothing like this one melts right into your skin and the smell is so light soft and fresh.

-Jennifer W.


Got the renewing face mask and activated charcoal soap directly from faith @ carnival 2015 and my skin has started to improve tremendously this stuff really works.

Thanks

-sheila R


I am a man got the In the Rain cream from Faith at a vending event and I love it, it's clean and fresh great smell for guys

Ian G. Boston


Enter Your Review Here

Thank you for your feedback! It is much appreciated!
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.
Nature's simple beauty

Thanks for your feedback we truly appreciate you.

Live your dreams everything is possible

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE